Become A Member

Stearns County Pheasants Forever - Sponsors

The Chapter is proud to showcase the area businesses and individuals that generously support our fundraising efforts. Without their support, our mission would not be possible. Please support the businesses that make it possible for the Minnesota to accomplish its goals.

Platinum Donors

Thank you to Stearns County Pheasants Forever Platinum Donors.

Gold Donors

Thank you to Stearns County Pheasants Forever Gold Donors.

Silver Donors

Thank you to Stearns County Pheasants Forever Silver Donors.

Sponsor Supporters

  • Adam Ripple

    Adam Ripple

  • Al Arendt

    Al Arendt

  • Al Nelson

    Al Nelson

  • Alex Stein

    Alex Stein

  • Amy Legatt

    Amy Legatt

  • Andrew Laudenbach

    Andrew Laudenbach

  • Blake Prososki

    Blake Prososki

  • Bob Schaefer

    Bob Schaefer

  • Brett Stolzenberg

    Brett Stolzenberg

  • Brian Beck

    Brian Beck

  • Charlie Opitz

    Charlie Opitz

  • Chris Denn

    Chris Denn

  • Chris Schaefer

    Chris Schaefer

  • Curt Cotton

    Curt Cotton

  • Dan Lundberg

    Dan Lundberg

  • Dan Schoenberg

    Dan Schoenberg

  • Dan Zimmerman

    Dan Zimmerman

  • David Blattner Jr

    David Blattner Jr

  • David Stadther

    David Stadther

  • Dennis Fuchs

    Dennis Fuchs

  • Dennis Meyer

    Dennis Meyer

  • Denny Sowada

    Denny Sowada

  • Duane Hanauer

    Duane Hanauer

  • Duane Scepaniak

    Duane Scepaniak

  • Edward Jones

    Edward Jones

  • Floyd Ayers

    Floyd Ayers

  • Frank Froehle

    Frank Froehle

  • Fred Loehrer

    Fred Loehrer

  • Galen Kabe

    Galen Kabe

  • Gary Frerecks

    Gary Frerecks

  • George Klumpke

    George Klumpke

  • Glen Koshiol

    Glen Koshiol

  • Green Grove Rod & Gun Club

    Green Grove Rod & Gun Club

  • Gregory Hruby

    Gregory Hruby

  • Gregory Pappenfus

    Gregory Pappenfus

  • Holdingford Sportman’s Club

    Holdingford Sportman’s Club

  • James Gabrielson

    James Gabrielson

  • James Netter

    James Netter

  • Jeff Feddema

    Jeff Feddema

  • jim O'Hearn

    jim O'Hearn

  • Jim Potter

    Jim Potter

  • Joe Schulte

    Joe Schulte

  • Joe Styles

    Joe Styles

  • Joe Theisen

    Joe Theisen

  • John P. Weitzel

    John P. Weitzel

  • John Schmidt

    John Schmidt

  • Jon Mueller

    Jon Mueller

  • Joseph N. Klein

    Joseph N. Klein

  • Joseph Opitz

    Joseph Opitz

  • Ken Olson

    Ken Olson

  • Kevin Smith

    Kevin Smith

  • Kip McIlwain

    Kip McIlwain

  • Mark Hiltner

    Mark Hiltner

  • Michael H. Windschitl

    Michael H. Windschitl

  • Michael Mayer

    Michael Mayer

  • Mike Weber

    Mike Weber

  • Nicholas Kisling

    Nicholas Kisling

  • Nick Delaney

    Nick Delaney

  • Pauda Conservation Club

    Pauda Conservation Club

  • Paynesville Sportsmans Club

    Paynesville Sportsmans Club

  • Pete Fischer

    Pete Fischer

  • Ralph Feld

    Ralph Feld

  • Ralph Moeller

    Ralph Moeller

  • Randy Barten

    Randy Barten

  • Randy Graham

    Randy Graham

  • Rick Kleinschmidt

    Rick Kleinschmidt

  • Romie Torborg

    Romie Torborg

  • Ron Schmidt

    Ron Schmidt

  • Rudy Opitz

    Rudy Opitz

  • Ryan Canfield

    Ryan Canfield

  • Sauk Centre Conservation Club

    Sauk Centre Conservation Club

  • Sauk Centre Conservation Club

    Sauk Centre Conservation Club

  • Scott Tretbar

    Scott Tretbar

  • Steve  Sauer

    Steve Sauer

  • Steven J. Letnes

    Steven J. Letnes

  • Steven Sellnow

    Steven Sellnow

  • Thomas Dingmann

    Thomas Dingmann

  • Timothy Smith

    Timothy Smith